The Bexhill & Battle CLP Team

Role
Name
Email Address
Secretary Jonathan Prus secretary@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Conor Hill
Vice-Chair Christine Bayliss
Vice-Chair for Membership Laura Burstow
Womens' Officer Jacque Walker
Policy Officer Roger McCarthy
Young Members' Officer Sam Coleman
Treasurer Ian Lund
Trade Union Liaison Officer [vacancy]
Press & Social Media Officer Sam Coleman
Equalities Officer Ozzie Uzoanya
Communications & IT Officer   Aaron McConnell
Auditors Chris Husbands, Barry Simons

Bexhill Branch Contacts

Role
Name
Email Address
Secretary John Walker secretary.bexhill@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Conor Hill chair.bexhill@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Treasurer Paul Courtel  
Vice-Chair Anne Ruzylo  
Membership Officer(s) Chris Sanders / Peter Sanders bexmemsec@icloud.com
Campaigns Officer Christine Bayliss  
Press Officer Sam Coleman  
Fundraising Officer Sam Coleman  

Battle Branch Contacts

Role
Name
Email Address
Secretary Jane Emery secretary.battle@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Larry Hyett chair.battle@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Vice-Chair Jacqui Hyett  
Treasurer Yvonne Cleland  

Heathfield & Herstmonceux Branch Contacts

Role
Name
Email Address
Secretary David Newman secretary.heathfield@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Laura Burstow  
Vice Chair Aaron McConnell  
Treasurer Jonathan Prus  
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search