Contact Us

The Bexhill & Battle CLP Team

Role Name Email Address Phone
Secretary Roger McCarthy
Chair Conor Hill
Vice-Chair Christine Bayliss
Interim Vice-Chair for Membership Aaron McConnell  
Womens' Officer Greta Vipond
Interim Campaign Coordinator Adrie van der Meer
Young Members' Officers Verity Nevitt
Sam Coleman
Treasurer Mitch Smith  
Press Officer Matt Davies
IT Officer Aaron McConnell

Bexhill Branch Contacts

Role Name Email Address
Secretary Ruairi McCourt
Chair Conor Hill
Treasurer Shirley McDonald  
Vice-Chair Greta Vipond  
Membership Secretary Margaret Tippin  

Battle Branch Contacts

Role Name Email Address
Secretary Pauline Ridley
Chair Irene Mitchell

Heathfield & Herstmonceux Branch Contacts

Role Name Email Address
Secretary David Newman
Chair Suzannah Taylor  
Vice Chair Jessica Stubbings  
Campaign Coordinator Andrew Watson  
Treasurer Jonathan Prus  

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.