Contact Us

The Bexhill & Battle CLP Team

Role Name Email Address Phone
Secretary Roger McCarthy secretary@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Christine Bayliss chair@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Vice-Chair Emma Salmon vice.chair@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Vice-Chair for Membership Aaron McConnell membership@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk  
Womens' Officer Anne Ruzylo womens.officer@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Young Members' Officers Verity Nevitt youth@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Treasurer Jonathan Prus treasurer@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Trade Union Liaison Officer Antonia Berelson tulo@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Equality Officer Melanie Crouch equality@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Political Education Officer Lori Inglis Hall education@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Social Media Officer(s) Antonia Chitty social@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Press Officer Matt Davies press.officer@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
IT Officer Aaron McConnell it.officer@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Auditors David Pullen
Tim MacPherson
 

Bexhill Branch Contacts

Role Name Email Address
Secretary Ruairi McCourt secretary.bexhill@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Roger McCarthy chair.bexhill@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Treasurer Conor Hill  
Vice-Chair Alan Bearne  
Vice-Chair for Membership Greta Vipond membership.bexhill@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Campaign Coordinator Christine Bayliss  
Press Officer Sam Coleman  

Battle Branch Contacts

Role Name Email Address
Secretary Adrie van der Meer secretary.battle@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Larry Hyett chair.battle@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Vice-Chair Antonia Berelson  
Treasurer Yvonne Cleland  

Heathfield & Herstmonceux Branch Contacts

Role Name Email Address
Secretary David Newman secretary.heathfield@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Jessica Stubbings  
Vice Chair Laura Burstow  
Campaign Coordinator Andrew Watson  
Treasurer Jonathan Prus  

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.