Contact Us

The Bexhill & Battle CLP Team

Role Name Email Address Phone
Secretary Roger McCarthy secretary@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Conor Hill chair@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Vice-Chair Christine Bayliss vice.chair@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Interim Vice-Chair for Membership Aaron McConnell membership@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk  
Womens' Officer Greta Vipond womens.officer@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Interim Campaign Coordinator Adrie van der Meer campaigns@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Young Members' Officers Verity Nevitt
Sam Coleman
youth@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Treasurer Mitch Smith  
Press Officer Matt Davies press.officer@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
IT Officer Aaron McConnell it.officer@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk

Bexhill Branch Contacts

Role Name Email Address
Secretary Ruairi McCourt secretary.bexhill@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Conor Hill chair@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Treasurer Shirley McDonald  
Vice-Chair Greta Vipond  
Membership Secretary Margaret Tippin  

Battle Branch Contacts

Role Name Email Address
Secretary Pauline Ridley secretary.battle@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Irene Mitchell chair.battle@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk

Heathfield & Herstmonceux Branch Contacts

Role Name Email Address
Secretary David Newman secretary.heathfield@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Suzannah Taylor  
Vice Chair Jessica Stubbings  
Campaign Coordinator Andrew Watson  
Treasurer Jonathan Prus  

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.