Contact Us

The Bexhill & Battle CLP Team

Role Name Email Address Phone
Secretary Conor Hill secretary@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Barry Simons  
Vice-Chair Christine Bayliss  
Vice-Chair for Membership Paul Courtel    
Womens' Officer Jacque Walker  
Young Members' Officers Verity Nevitt youth@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Treasurer Jonathan Prus  
Trade Union
Liaison Officer(s)
Steve McKenzie /
Larry Hyett
 
Equality Officer Melanie Crouch equality@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Political Education Officer Helen Burt  
Disabilities Officer Greta Vipond  
Social Media Officer Antonia Chitty social@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Press Officer Matt Davies press.officer@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
IT Officer Aaron McConnell  
Auditors David Pullen
Tim MacPherson
 

Bexhill Branch Contacts

Role Name Email Address
Secretary John Walker secretary.bexhill@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Conor Hill chair.bexhill@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Treasurer Paul Courtel  
Vice-Chair Anne Ruzylo  
Membership Officer(s) Chris Sanders /
Peter Sanders
(job share)
bexmemsec@icloud.com
Campaigns Officer Christine Bayliss  
Press Officer Sam Coleman  
Fundraising Officer Sam Coleman  

Battle Branch Contacts

Role Name Email Address
Secretary Jane Emery secretary.battle@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Larry Hyett chair.battle@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Vice-Chair Jacqui Hyett  
Treasurer Yvonne Cleland  

Heathfield & Herstmonceux Branch Contacts

Role Name Email Address
Secretary David Newman secretary.heathfield@bexhillandbattlelabour.org.uk
Chair Jessica Stubbings  
Vice Chair Laura Burstow  
Campaign Coordinator Andrew Watson  
Treasurer Jonathan Prus  

 

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.