Bexhill Branch

The Bexhill branch meets about every eight weeks in central Bexhill, and you will be warmly welcomed by our team. 
We have over 300 members and many of our people are active in campaigns such as Fairtrade, saving the NHS and Democracy 4 Bexhill - the latter aiming for a Town Council for Bexhill.  At our AGM in November the following officers were elected to serve for 2016-17:

The branch has it's own website at

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.