Battle Branch

The Battle Branch covers the Rother District Council wards of Battle Town, Crowhurst, Darwell, Ewhurst & Sedlescombe, Rother Levels, Salehurst, and Ticehurst & Etchingham.

We usually meet on the 3rd Thursday of each month, and all members living within the area covered by the branch are warmly welcomed. You should automatically receive notification of forthcoming meetings, but you can also check the Events Calendar for updates. 

For more information about meetings and other branch activities please contact the branch secretary at

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.